Contact Information by School

Fontbonne University Department of Social Work

Kate Mennes
Director, Field Education
(314) 719-3602
CMennes@Fontbonne.edu

Mary Kay Sullivan
Field Education Office
(314) 719-8004
mksullivan@Fontbonne.edu

George Warren Brown School of Social Work at Washington University

Jennifer Harpring, MSW, MAPS
Director of Field Education
(314) 935-2785
jharpring@wustl.edu

Suzanne Maxey
Office of Field Education
(314) 935-6602
ofe@brownschool.wustl.edu

Saint Louis University Social Work

Beth Barrett
Director, Field Education
(314) 977-2723
barrettb@slu.edu

Karen Bolinger
Field Education Office
(314) 977-2724
karen.bolinger@slu.edu

University of Missouri - St. Louis Social Work Department

Patricia Rosenthal
Director, Field Education
(314) 516-6506
rosenthalp@umsl.edu

Nancy Young Scheberle
Field Education Office
(314) 516-7665
scheberleny@umsl.edu